Acting Rector, Fr. Dominic Ciriaco

 Please fill in your information and message below to email Theological College.

10 + 15 =

RECTOR:

For inquiries from bishops, vocations directors, and other arch/diocesan personnel or prospective candidates for acceptance at Theological College:

Rev. Dominic Ciriaco, P.S.S.
(202) 756-4907; Ciriacod@cua.edu

ADMISSIONS:

For inquiries concerning Theological College’s admission policies and procedures:

Sofia Olkiewicz  [Assistant to the Rector]
(202) 756-4907; Olkiewicz@cua.edu

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

DEVELOPMENT

For inquiries about development/institutional advancement, capital campaign, planned giving, making gifts to TC, alumni relations, and special events:

Carleen Kramer [Director of Development]
(202) 756-5515; ckramer@sulpicians.org

Mary Nauman [Administrative Assistant]
(202) 756-4905; Nauman@cua.edu

MEDIA & PROMOTIONS

For media contact, interviews, contributions to the TC archive,  and inquiries about The Crossroads magazine and the theologicalcollege.org website:

Suzanne Tanzi [Media & Promotions Manager]
(202) 756-4914; Tanzi@cua.edu

FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION

For inquiries about financial, administrative and other business-related matters:

Jean Berdych [Senior Financial Analyst]
(202) 756-4913; Aung@cua.edu

Nanette Cepko [Bookkeeper]
(202) 756-4904; Cepko@cua.edu

FACILITIES OPERATIONS

For general inquiries, facility maintenance, and information about guest accommodations:

Scott Boyles [Facilities Manager]
(202) 756-4921; Boyless@cua.edu

HUMAN & PASTORAL FORMATION

For information on pastoral placements and human formation for seminarians:

Rev. Chris Arockiaraj [Vice-Rector; Director of Pastoral Formation]
(202) 756-5479; Arockiaraj@cua.edu

Rev. Andrew Szablewski, P.S.S. [Dean of Men; Coordinator of Human Formation]
(202) 756-4911; Szablewski@cua.edu