This year, TC celebrated ten graduates who were enrolled in the  S.T.B./M. Div. program in the School of Theology and Religious Studies: Rev. Mr. Keith Burney (Washington), Rev. Mr. Colin Davis (Arlington), Rev. Mr. Cody Ford (Wheeling-Charleston),  Rev. Mr. Mathew Gworek (Hartford), Rev. Mr. Sean McKinley (Louisville), Rev. Mr. Justin Miller (Rochester), Rev. Mr. Ryan Pineda (Washington), Rev. Mr. Anthony Sciarappa (Pittsburgh), Rev. Mr. Peter Tassini (Syracuse), and Rev. Mr. Francis Vivacqua (Albany). Master’s in Philosophy recipients were Rhett Williams (Charleston) and Basselin scholars William Frei (Charleston), Nathaniel Glenn (Phoenix), and Grant Kelly (Great Falls-Billings), with two other scholars from their Basselin class, Harold Escarcega (Phoenix) and Samuel Maul (Fort Worth), on track to receive their Ph.L. degrees within the year. Basselins Anthony Carona (Galveston-Houston) and Tyler Santy (Syracuse) received their Ph.B. degrees and both were inducted into the Phi Beta Kappa honors society.

Please join us in prayerful congratulations of all TC scholar graduates!